OFFICERS 2016-2017

Lori Marshall Exalted Ruler Email the E.R.
Kevin Cogbill Esteemed Leading Knight Email the Leading Knight
Carlos Trujillo Esteemed Loyal Knight Email the Loyal Knight
Aileen Lenzi Esteemed Lecturing Knight Email the Lecturing Knight
Open Secretary Email the Secretary
Claudia McDonald Treasurer Email the Treasurer
Denise Latter Tiler Email the Tiler
Michael Pietsch Esquire Email the Esquire
Paul Gary Harnar Chaplain Email the Chaplain
Open Inner Guard Email the Inner Guard
Terence “TJ” Jackson, PER Alternate to the Grand Lodge Email the Alt to Grand Lodge
Richard Arzino Presiding Justice Email the Presiding Justice
Richard Arzino Lodge Mediator Email the Lodge Mediator
Jimmy Pezone Trustee Email the Trustee
Katherine Pietsch Trustee Email the Trustee
Scott Thomas Trustee Email the Trustee
Bud Jobe Trustee Email the Trustee
George Lenzi Trustee Email the Trustee


Comments are closed.